top of page

Prismatic Wolf Productions LL - Open for Business!

I'm super excited to announce that Prismatic Wolf Productions is now officially open for business! ---well as of 3/4/2015 at 8:59 am, that is. I delayed the start of the LLC to coincide with the first day I'll be on-site at the Game Developer's Conference in 2015.

PrismaticWolfProductionsFinal1_crv(300)_edited.jpg

Where this webpage is all about my composing abilities, Prismatic Wolf Productions will be the "umbrella" company for many other facets that can be encompassed under a production studio: voice-overs, sound design, script ghost-writing, book publishing, soundtracks, record label, and generally anything else that could conceivably be developed in the future!

This site will remain about myself, just the addition of Prismatic Wolf Productions will be seen here and there... and don't be confused, it's still just me under a new persona: a business one!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page